On the left-hand side you can find everything from training videos for trainers as well as for trainees to society specific information under “the societies” tab. You also have the ability to submit events on the left side. Please feel free to make suggestions or make a comment if you have difficulty finding something.

2019-2020 Executive Committee

Executive Director Ariel Go
Executive Director Sophia Raja
Training Director Jasmine Tomita-Barber
Training Director Alessia Lavin
Academics Director Manasa Narasimman
Academics Director Anthony Skyrd
Events Director Zoe Lipman
Events Director Mahmood Al Bayati
PR Director Torin Thielhelm
IT Director Arjun Watane
Research Liason Aaron Hoyt

How to submit a BERF: View document here